Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Coan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Coan

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Brouillette

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Poor Kevin Coan the real Kevin Coan is a Good State Farm Agent but someone stole a picture of his agency and is using it to Scam People"

Camden Bettey

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely thankful for this office. They have done a good job of explaining my policies and helping me get the best coverage for the best value. Recently, my husband was rear ended and our vehicle was deemed a total loss. This office worked effortlessly to ensure I got fair value for my vehicle and even helped me to get money in to my account asap when there were hiccups with paperwork."

William Arias

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"

Jimmie Wright

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service nice people"

esthermorales151@hotmail.com morales

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"👍Team State Farm......thanks to Jennifer for help me to get the best quote.. Now I'm paying way less."

Batikan Yilmaz

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always help you i been with them for almost 10 years Nicole Ashley are so nice and always positive I'm glad I got statefarm"

edythe Williams

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"All around great experience staff was warm and friendly."

Brian Schwtz

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance or thinking about switching companies ... I highly HIGHLY Recommend contacting State farm in Cinnaminson, The customer service Jennifer provided was exceptional, by far the best service I've received from an insurance agent ... it was Fast and easy, even on a Sunday late night, she got it done no problems no hesitation to get it done.. Im now insured with State farm. Thank you again Jennifer I appreciate you so much. Other insurance agents should take notes !"

Melissa Morina

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dalena was extremely responsive and helpful with my car insurance! Thank you!!!"

AR Wyatt

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had trouble canceling my insurance policy through the day due to me getting it through a broker. I called different offices and had trouble finding my policy plan. When I called this office Dalena was much help although she couldn’t cancel my plan she point me in the right direction, her welcoming and sense of humor made my experience better. Thank you!!!"

Sheila Haller

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recommend State Farm and my agent Kevin Coan highly. Professional and cares about the needs of his clients."

Alicia Day

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of accidentally finding this insurance agency. The owner Kevin opened my policy. He was very pleasant and attentive. He gave me a great rate. I also had the pleasure of working with Courtney, Ashley and Karim. I just want to say that “ with all of the chaos going on the the world right now, It really felt good to have a team of dedicated people all working together to offer excellent service. Way to go guys!!!! God bless u all. You guys really exceeded my expectations."

Eileen Anderson

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The young lady, Jennifer, was so helpfull and attentive to my questions😊, patient and professional ,which was a great help to me. And so,. Here I am, a new customer of State Farm🤗."

Marilyn Rivera

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agent Ms. Nicole Very focused to client's needs and very friendly."

Daniel Medacier

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The place is a wonderful place to have business with. Ms. Dalena is a wonderful agent she is the best in the business, very professional, she was able to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend this business to anyone.Thanks Dalena!"

Courtney R

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"My parents referred me to Cortney at State Farm and I’m sure glad I made the call!!!! Just wish I did it sooner! I am beyond satisfied with the rate with my monthly bill, knowing I’m fully covered with top notch insurance! I can rest easy knowing that my suv is fully protected for an affordable rate! Cortney made the whole process run smooth and she was sweet and made me feel at ease which is important! Thank you again and I will recommend Sate Farm (also Cortney) to everyone!!!"

Michael Manion

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Salina was very helpful to me. Is was able to get me home owners insurance when everyone else denied me. Thanks so much. I highly recommend Kevin Coan and Staff for all my insurance needs"

Hayaethinlee Lee

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dalena Was very professional. See answer all my questions. And I will definitely recommend Friends and family to her.. 😊 again.."

Iris Noemi

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and great price. Thanks for your help Jennifer."

Jackelin Aguilar

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Switching to StateFarm has been my best decision. Jennifer Zelaya was professional and responsive to all my questions."

Wilder Velasquez

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good services good people’s Jennifer aways give you better deals I love it"

Erili Cartas Rojas

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ask for Jennifer Zelaya!! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!! She’s extremely helpful and makes the insurance.process less stressful by a ton! She’s also quick and very meticulous when it comes to handling paperwork. I will definitely recommend Jennifer!! Do yourself a favor and save yourself some time by contacting her ASAP! Thanks again Jen!"

Alexandre Apelfeler

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"It's so great and careful"

Kenneth Perrottet

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Not too many folks like dealing with insurance but they make it a lot easier."

Big Jae

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jennifer helped me out with renters insurance for my studio. Getting setup was very easy, simple and hassle free. She check in with me weekly and also help me make my first payment and setup up for auto pay. I appreciate her and will recommend State Farm to all of my family and friends."